Secretariat


 

Name Designation E-mail Address
Tan Bee Leng Executive Director beeleng@masb.org.my
Foo Yoke Pin Project Director (MFRS Implementation Activities) ypfoo@masb.org.my
Nadiah Ismail Assistant Associate Director nadiah.ismail@masb.org.my
Chow Hsiao Mei Senior Technical Manager hmchow@masb.org.my
Idawaty Mohd Hasan Technical Manager idawaty@masb.org.my
Mohd Nazi Yusoff Technical Manager mohdnazi.yusoff@masb.org.my
Cathrine Su Technical Manager cathrine.su@masb.org.my
Maisarah Mustapa Senior Technical Executive maisarah.mustapa@masb.org.my
Fara Naziha Mat Khamal Senior Technical Executive fara.naziha@masb.org.my
Teo Suat Bee Liaison Officer suatbee.teo@masb.org.my
Nur Affiqa Affandi Office Administrator affiqa.affandi@masb.org.my