logo
MASB Staff
Name Designation E-mail Address
Tan Bee Leng

Executive Director

beeleng@masb.org.my

Christine Lau

Project Director (Financial Instruments)

christine@masb.org.my

Lee Lai Keong Project Director (Insurance) laikeong.lee@masb.org.my
Ng Swee Weng Project Director (Convergence Activities) sweeweng.ng@masb.org.my
Mas Sukmawati Abu Bakar

Associate Director (Islamic Research)

mas@masb.org.my

Stephanie Lip

Associate Director

stephanie@masb.org.my

Christina Ling

Senior Technical Manager

christina.ling@masb.org.my

Lai Lee Ting

Technical Manager

leeting.lai@masb.org.my
Nadiah Ismail

Technical Manager

nadiah.ismail@masb.org.my
Ainul Aidura Jamaludin

Communication Manager

aidura.jamaludin@masb.org.my

Idawaty Mohd Hasan

Assistant Technical Manager

idawaty@masb.org.my

Maisarah Mustapa Senior Technical Executive maisarah.mustapa@masb.org.my

Norsuriani Noridil

Administrative Executive

norsuriani.noridil@masb.org.my