logo
MASB Staff
Name Designation E-mail Address
Tan Bee Leng

Executive Director

beeleng@masb.org.my

Christine Lau

Project Director (Financial Instruments)

christine@masb.org.my

Ng Swee Weng Project Director (Convergence Activities) sweeweng.ng@masb.org.my
Stephanie Lip

Associate Director

stephanie@masb.org.my

Nadiah Ismail

Senior Technical Manager

nadiah.ismail@masb.org.my

Lai Lee Ting

Technical Manager

leeting.lai@masb.org.my
Idawaty Mohd Hasan

Technical Manager

idawaty@masb.org.my
Ainul Aidura Jamaludin

Communication Manager

aidura.jamaludin@masb.org.my
Maisarah Mustapa Senior Technical Executive maisarah.mustapa@masb.org.my

Norsuriani Noridil

Office Administrator

norsuriani.noridil@masb.org.my